play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0116 2414104 | 07899 082484
787 Uppingham Road, Thurnby, Leicester, LE7 9RQ

Customer reviews of Vans For Sale Ltd

At Vans For Sale Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vans For Sale Ltd

Vans For Sale Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No stress purchase

    By DEBBIE-ANN O on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience smooth purchase and the woman I liaised with was very warm and friendly


  • 5

    No other words that brilliant!

    By kelly W on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    On arrival i was greeted with great company. Very helpful and prompt when I shown interest in the car. Answered all my questions and proceeded to buy the car. All was done so quickly and kept me at ease. Had no difficulties throughout the process, things were rushed through for me so that I would be able to get the car as quick as possible. Would highly recommend and visit again for my next car.


  • 5

    Great service and staff

    By SAM C on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff. Would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Ford Transit Van

    By ROB G on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellant Service More than helpfull would from them again. Second to none


  • 5

    Great customer service from the team

    By MARK T on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the team, even when things didn't go exactly to plan. Now very happy with my purchase and would recommend Vans for Sale Ltd


  • 5

    Buying a quality vehicle

    By MICHAEL E on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, nice and easy to deal with, very good service.


  • 5

    Buying a quality vehicle

    By MICHAEL E on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, nice and easy to deal with, very good service.


  • 5

    Top service provided

    By charlie Y on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, everything was sorted quickly and the car is brilliant. Would recommend Vans For Sale to anyone, can't go wrong with them.


  • 5

    Vans for sale

    By jamie T on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services. Very helpful in choosing the right van for my needs, good after sale services.


  • 5

    The best car garage

    By abby O on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    couldn’t have got better service anywhere! They weren’t pushy at all when looking or even buying the car. They let me take my tome and helped whenever. All staff were extremely friendly and did everything they could to make sure my car was ready for when I’d asked. Very helpful and I will 100% recommend them to anyone.